CHOOSE YOUR LOT. CHOOSE YOUR BUILDER.

Builders

There are still a few lots remaining in Spruce and South Ravine. You are welcome to work with any Edmonton builder to create the Larch Park home of your dreams, a home perfectly tailored to fit the next stage in life.

Email lothold@melcor.ca or call Monica Brown at 780.945.4659 to discuss lot purchase.

Below you'll find builders with experience adhering to Larch Park's unique sustainability, architecture and landscape guidelines. Many currently have homes for sale in the neighbourhood.

Ace Lange Homes
Contact Cal Lange @ 780-437-0450
Email: clange@acelangehomes.com
More Info: www.acelangehomes.com/
 

Birkholz Homes
Contact Nadine Halliday @ 780-818-2530
Email: nhalliday@birkholzhomes.com
More Info: www.birkholzhomes.com/
 

Carriage Signature Homes
Contact Randy Alexander @ 780-634-8361
Email: ralexander@carriagesignature.com
More Info: www.carriagesignature.com
 

Habitat Studio
Contact Trevor Hoover @ 780-433-1107
Email: thoover@habitat-studio.com
More Info: www.habitat-studio.com

Kimberley Communities
Contact Lauren Ruggiero @ 780-809-4357
Email: homes@buildwithkimberley.ca
More Info: www.buildwithkimberley.ca
SHOWHOME: 7248 MAY ROAD NW

Landmark Communities
Contact 780-702-3012
Email: patc@landmarkgroup.ca
More Info: www.landmarkgroup.ca
SHOWHOME: #6 7804 MAY LINK

Las Palmas Estate Homes
Contact Ryan Thomas @ 780-993-5902
Email: ryan@laspalmasestatehomes.com
More Info: www.laspalmasestatehomes.com

Perry Signature Homes Inc.
Contact Jeff Warner @ 780-479-1913
Email: jwarner@perryhomes.ca
More Info: www.perryhomes.ca
SHOWHOME: 4503 MEAD COURT

Tapestry Lifestyle Communities
Contact Carol Meredith @ 780-756-0933
Email: cmeredith@perryhomes.ca
More Info: www.tapestryhomes.ca
SHOWHOME: 7356 MAY COMMON

 

Joint Venture Partners

Melcor Developments Ltd.Melcor Developments Ltd. is an Edmonton-based real estate development company with a history of building premier new communities.

Arctos & Bird Management Ltd.Larch Partnership Holdings Ltd., through its sister company, Arctos & Bird Management Ltd., has a strong interest in conservation, as well as extensive experience constructing environmentally-intelligent buildings.

Canada Green Building Council MemberConsultants

IBI Group, Planners & Engineers

Muraneq Projects, Sustainability Advisor

Bruce Thompson, Environmental Management Plan & Trail Planning

Edmonton & Area Land TrustCommunity Advisors

Edmonton & Alberta Land Trust 

Sierra Club